The Lowry Agency


Guitar virtuoso Mike Martin (http://www.mikemartin.net) releases his new ballad single “Wherever You Are” digitally on iTunes and cdbaby (http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/mikemartin2). In an excerpt from his blog on releasing this single Mike states, “Wherever You Are” was written in January of 2005 as I was preparing to head to the UK and […]

Virtuoso Guitarist Mike Martin Releases the Single “Wherever You Are”


David Lowry of Club Fantasci will be live streaming Sunday night November 9th, from 7:30 – 10:30 pm CST from the game night at the Southern Hobby Retail Expo. The Southern Hobby Retail Expo is a chance for retailers to come and check out what Southern Hobby Supply has to […]

Club Fantasci Live Stream From The Southern Hobby Retail Expo


We had the immense pleasure of working with Scott Morris and Arcane Wonders again on a second video for the Mage Wars Game series. In this video, we built up the combat example of “Brogan vs. The Hydra” found on page 30 of the new Mage Wars Arena Core Box […]

The Lowry Agency In Association With Arcane Wonders Release A ...



1
The Lowry Agency reveals their new quick sell series for games targeted for industry distributors and retailers. Sep. 21, 2015 – Nashville, TN. — ] The Lowry Agency (http://www.thelowryagency.com) in association with Club Fantasci (http://www.clubfantasci.com) have announced their new video series entitled Quick Sell to the board game, role-playing game and card game industry. […]

The Lowry Agency Announces Their New Quick Sell Video Series


The Lowry Agency/Club Fantasci in association with Arcane Wonders developed a new 7-step battle demo video for Mage Wars Arena. For more information about video production, please contact The Lowry Agency here. Find out more about more about Mage Wars Arena here: http://www.arcanewonders.com/category/magewars Arcane Wonders: www.arcanewonders.com For more information about The Lowry […]

New Mage Wars Arena by Arcane Wonders Video Developed by ...


1
4X strategy game available on Kickstarter and Steam’s Greenlight with a gameplay video, screen shots and plenty more on the way! Feb. 26, 2015 – PUEBLO, Colo. — Lock ’n Load Publishing (lnlpublishing.com(http://lnlpublishing.com/)) and Riveted Games, LLC. are thrilled to kick off Falling Stars – War of Empires Kickstarter (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/david-heath/falling-stars-war-of-empires) […]

Falling Stars – War of Empires



I was going to do a Top 10 list but honestly even after two weeks of thinking about it, these CD’s are the only ones that stick with me. I feel these are the best rock releases in 2013 and what great releases they are! This won’t be a surprise […]

The Best Rock CD’s of 2013


  Club Fantasci announces the release of a new awards program focusing on board and role-playing games. David Lowry the board game column editor is announcing the release of their new Club Fantasci 2013 Board Game Awards Program to feature the very best in the board and role-playing games industry. […]

Club Fantasci 2013 Board Game Awards Program


“Live From Music City,” a radio show on blog talk radio (www.blogtalkradio.com/live-from-music-city), welcomes guitarist and musician extraordinaire Michael Lee Firkins who will talk about his brand new release “Yep” and will share about how to tackle the issues an independent musician must face on a daily basis on “Live From […]

Live From Music City with Michael Lee Firkins